European Union Calls for Proposals

Participation in an EU initiative is a career-booster for any researcher, offering funding, travel and access to an international network of centers of excellence.

If you’re a researcher, post-doc or doctoral candidate at PSL (Paris Sciences & Lettres), PSL’s EU Affairs office can assist you in putting together an EU proposal, including either targeted or comprehensive support until your proposal is submitted. Write to us at cellule-europe@univ-psl.fr.

 

Help sessions

Participation in an EU initiative can be a true career-booster, offering funding, travel and access to an international network of centers of excellence.

PSL’s EU Affairs office helps PSL researchers by spreading the word about EU opportunities, organizing help sessions for both researchers (on putting together ERC grant applications, finding opportunities in the humanities and social sciences, submitting competitive proposals, etc.) and EU managers and administrative personnel at member institutions (on secure management of funding obtained).

Assistance with assembling proposals (Horizon 2020, Erasmus+, ERDF)

For researchers preparing a proposal for Horizon 2020, Erasmus+, Creative Europe, the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) or a similar EU initiative, PSL’s EU Affairs office offers two types of assistance to supplement the services available from each institution:

  • Targeted support to help you discover opportunities within the European Union, find the call for proposals that’s right for you, locate partners, have your draft proposal reviewed (project clinic, editorial service) and more.
  • Comprehensive support, from finding a call for proposals to submitting your proposal, thanks to a call for European Union project pre-proposals!

Contact us!

Helpdesk: technical, administrative, legal and financial support

The PSL Helpdesk is available to researchers as well as EU Affairs, HR and Finance Managers at PSL’s member institutions, to help them stay on top of European Union initiatives.
Offering technical, administrative, legal and financial support, the PSL Helpdesk hosts the necessary expertise to:

  • Provide concrete answers for any questions you may have,
  • Assist you in preparing your proposal, thanks to expert support and resources adapted to each institution and its specific needs.

Contact us! 01 85 76 08 79

PSL’s European Affairs personnel

Chimie ParisTech
Dr. Fethi BEDIOUI - Directeur des Relations Internationales - international@chimie-paristech.fr

Collège de France
Keltoum Harouat, Research & Technology Transfer Adviser, Technology Transfer Office - keltoum.harouat@college-de-france.fr - 01 44 27 13 13
Anne Dumas, Research & Technology Transfer Adviser, Technology Transfer Office - anne.dumas@college-de-france.fr - 01 44 27 11 79

CNRS
Paris B Office - Anna Sargsyan-Delaval, EU Affairs Manager - anna.sargsyan-delaval@dr2.cnrs.fr -  01 42 34 95 13

EHESS
Jérôme Malois, Manager, Research Contracts, Partnerships and Technology Transfer - jerome.malois@ehess.fr -  01 49 54 25 41

ENS
Damien Vogel, Manager, Contracts & Partnerships Office - damien.vogel@ens.fr - 01 44 32 29 23

EPHE
Marie Tharat, Manager, EPHE Research Project Development Support - marie.thariat@ephe.sorbonne.fr - 01 53 63 61 70

ESPCI
Rositsa Yancheva, Manager, EU Affairs - rositsa.yancheva@espci.fr - 01 40 79 45 05

Institut Curie
Yann Guivarc’h, Coordinator, Project Funding Office - yann.guivarch@curie.fr - sfp@curie.fr

Institut Pasteur
David Itier, Coordinator, EU Affairs - david.itier@pasteur.fr

MINES ParisTech  
Sophie COUSIN - Chargée de projets européens (Armines) - sophie.cousin@mines-paristech.fr - 01 40 51 93 77
Mathieu REBOUL - Chargé de projets européens (Armines) - mathieu.reboul@mines-paristech.fr - 01 40 51 94 78

Observatoire de Paris
Aurélie Kasprzak, Manager, Contracts, Partnerships and Intellectual Property Office - srcv.obs@obspm.fr - 01 40 51 21 04

PSL
Frédérique Vinay, Manager, EU Affairs - frederique.vinay@univ-psl.fr - 01 85 76 08 79
Xavier Blancher, Manager, EU Affairs - xavier.blancher@univ-psl.fr - 01 85 73 71 44

Université Paris-Dauphine
Edith Buser, Manager, Research Promotion & Funding - edith.buser@dauphine.fr - 01 44 05 43 62