Hugo Gorry Favre
Chief of staff, special advisor to the President
Cédric Prunier
Chief Operating Officer
Jean-Brice Rolland
Chief of Staff to the President
Stéphane Mazevet
Vice-Dean of Research
Régine Molins
Director, Doctoral College
Jacques Lewiner
Dean of Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Isabelle Catto
Dean of Academic Affairs
Hélène Mangano
Deputy Chief Operating Officer in charge of support services
Florence Weber
President, Academic Council
Edouard Husson